Our Team

Sonnich Thomsen

Managing Director, Bunkers

Mobile: +65 9116 3708
DID: +65 6420 0435
Fax: +65 6222 4414
Email: bunkers@singfuels.com

Satnam Singh

Director

Mobile: +65 9769 2177
DID: +65 6420 0433
Fax: +65 6222 4414
Skype ID: satnamvaseer
Email: bunkers@singfuels.com

Ulrich Hyldedahl Rasmussen

Credit Manager

Mobile: +65 9388 9515
DID: +65 6420 0408
Fax: +65 6222 4414
Skype ID: Uhyldedahl
Email: credit@singfuels.com

Daria Cherkashina

Senior Bunker Trader

Mobile: +65 9117 7085
DID: +65 6420 0444
Fax: +65 6222 4414
Email: daria@singfuels.com

Karen Gan

Senior Bunker Trader

Mobile: +65 9790 2254
DID: +65 6420 0442
Fax: +65 6222 4414
Skype ID: karen.gan16
Email: karen@singfuels.com

Kurosh Khonsari

Sales Manager

Mobile: +971 54 404 9610
Email: bunkers@singfuels.com

Tan Chong Han

Senior Bunker Trader

Mobile: +65 9710 5271
DID: +65 6420 0431
Fax: +65 6222 4414
Skype ID: chonghan79
Email: bunkers@singfuels.com

Victor Yao-Feng Huang

Senior Bunker Trader

Mobile: +886 958 380 913 /
+886 966 280 913
Email: victor@singfuels.com

Maaz Ahmed

Senior Bunker Trader

Mobile: +971 56 867 9971
Skype ID: maaz_trader
Email: bunkers@singfuels.com

Arzu Kocak Ermurat

Senior Bunker Marketeer

Mobile: +90 532 559 2206
Tel: +90 216 468 8909
Fax: +90 216 357 0232
Skype ID: arzuermurat
ICE ID: akocakermurat
Email: bunkers@singfuels.com

Stella Lykouri

Senior Bunker Trader

Mobile: +30 693 610 4374
Email: bunkers@singfuels.com

Syazana Jumari

HR Manager

DID: +65 6420 0406
Fax: +65 6222 4414
Email: hr@singfuels.com

Jez Lee

Marketing & Communications Manager

DID: +65 6420 0432
Fax: +65 6222 4414
Skype ID: jez_238
Email: marketing@singfuels.com

Khim Ng

Senior Accounts Executive

DID: +65 6420 0445
Fax: +65 6222 4414
Email: finance@singfuels.com


Shelly Suhaili

Accounts Executive

DID: +65 6420 0404
Fax: +65 6222 4414
Email: finance@singfuels.com

Lim Lee Ching

Accounts Assistant

DID: +65 6420 0403
Fax: +65 6222 4414
Email: finance@singfuels.com


Jenizel Nonato

Trade Documentations Officer

DID: +65 6420 0403
Fax: +65 6222 4414
Email: finance@singfuels.com

Shivani Jha

Business Analyst Executive

Skype ID: angelshiv16
Email: credit@singfuels.com

Mira

Admin & HR Executive

DID: +65 6420 0446
Fax: +65 6222 4414
Email: admin@singfuels.com